Our Staff

OUR 2023 STAFF...


Hayden Swann, Principal 

Michelle Hall, Deputy Principal, Room Tawhirimatea Year 5&6

Ashleigh Taylor, Room Tanemahuta Year 4&5

Kathleen McDonald, Room Rongomatane Year 3&4

Zoe Rapley, Room Tangaroa Year 1&2

Sharni Honour, Leadership Team, Room Ruaumoko New Entrants & Year 1.

Emily Pettigrew, Release Teacher

Ruth Spence, Reading Recovery and Intervention Group Specialist

Rachel Parker, Librarian/ Teacher Aide

Megan Niven, Teacher Aide

Emma Barker-Quinn, Teacher Aide

Mel Knight, Office Manager

Herb Barbara, Caretaker

Picture to come  Waina Manuel   - Cleaner